Profile photo.jpg

A group of seven 1st year Humber music students who came together to worship the groove. The band includes Dexter Sonier on guitar & vocals, Oscar Donald on keyboard, Hiro Tanaka on Bass, Aaron Blewett on Drums, Rowan Farintosh on tenor saxophone, Jacob Soucy on Trumpet, and Morgan Tannis on Trombone.